I’ll give you all the love I never gave before I left you

I'll give you all the love I never gave before I left you

Hello lovely internet folks! I had the wonderful pleasure of borrowing Statics pixels for a cute biking photo. I hope you all are enjoying the week so far and remember the weekend is almost here.

New items from The Chapter 4, TMD, The Darkness, The Dark Style Fair

Head: Catwa – Daniel {Bento Enabled}

Body: [Signature] – Gianni

Skin: Stray Dog – Bruno

Shape: REACH – Nathan Shape {NEW @ Mainstore made for Stray Dog Bruno Skin}

Ears: ^^Swallow^^ – Gauged Ears

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Angy II {NEW @ TMD}

Underwear: [SM]art – Nicholls Briefs {NEW @ The Darkness}

Shoes: [VALE KOER] – Retro Dunks {NEW @ TMD}

Poses: Come Soon Poses – Afternoon {NEW @ The Chapter 4}

Tattoo: REACH – Steam Machine {NEW @ The Dark Style Fair}

Leave a Reply

