Trapped in captivity

Trapped in captivity

Hello lovely internet addicts! It is Saturday night almost sunday, and I thought I’d bring you something fun and a bit different for me. When I saw this Tableau Vivant hair I was ready to embrace my inner mermaid and so I bring you thing. I hope you like! This is guest starring my dear niece Serenity.

New items from TMD, The Fantasy Gacha Carnival, and Mens Only Monly

Head: Catwa – Daniel

Mesh Body: Signature – Gianni

Skin: Stray Dog – Gabe

Hair: Tabeau Vivant – Seelie & Unseelie {NEW @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival}

Ears: Swallow – Gauged Ears

Tail: The Cove – Moonrise Male

Jewelry: Enfant Terrible. – Priest Gacha Jewelry (RARE) {NEW @ TMD}

Tattoo: Dappa – Lonely {NEW @ Mens Only Monthly}

Pool/Skybox: (Milk Motion) – La Piscine {NEW @ TMD}

Leave a Reply

