Let me sing you a lullaby

Hi lovelies!  As we all know I’m pretty sure I’m a mermaid, so when I saw this new set by Sweet Thing at Romp that is mermaid scales I knew I had to have it.  It comes with ‘pasties’ top and bottom.  I didn’t wear the bottom for this photo but it’s just as mermaidy as the top!

Truth has also redone all his textures and has added a style hud.  The hair I’m wearing is one of the new ones that he’s made.  The style hud allows you to wear it in so many different ways that is perfect for different outfits and the new textures are gorgeous!

Make sure you stop down and check it out.  Happy Shopping!

Let me sing you a lullaby

Credits:

What I’m Wearing:

Body:

Head: Catwa – Lona{Bento Enabled}

Skin: Glam Affair – Danni {Asia}

Hair: Truth – Lake {Blonde}{NEW}

Accessories:

Necklace: Quirky – The Cutie Collar {Mermaid}{RARE}{NEW @Kawaii Project}

Tattoo: Even Tide – Gradient Mer Scales

Clothing:

Top: Sweet Thing – Siren Scales {Pastel}{NEW @Romp}

Pose: Glamrus – Hana

 

Leave a Reply

