#ROMPIM

inhibitorfinn

Hello my lovely internet addicts! Sorry for not doing my post as I normally do linking it back to flickr. I am currently in flickr prison lmfao. I hope you all enjoyed all the drama over the male romper. I personally love it.

New items from Uber & Men Only Monthly

Head: Catwa – Daniel

Mesh Body: Signature – Gianni

Skin: Stray Dog – Gabe

Hair: Stealthic – Haunting {NEW @  Mens Only Monthly}

Ears: Swallow – Gauged Ears

Outfit: REIGN x FLite – ROMPIM {NEW @ Uber}

Tattoo: Speakeasy – Adrift

 

Leave a Reply

