Life is like a beach

Life is like a beach

So its been forever since I borrowed my God Brothers pixels! So I made him  do this photo with me! Kind of like a shout out to the last photo we did, but not entirely lmfao. Actually honestly it wasn’t planned that way! I hope you all had a great weekend! I was trapped at work, which for me is literal hell.

New items from Ultra, Kustom9, Rewind and Men Only Monthly

Head: Catwa – Daniel

Mesh Body: Signature – Gianni

Skin: Stray Dog – Gabe

Hair: Tabeau Vivant – Yoshi {NEW @ Kustom9}

Ears: Swallow – Gauged Ears

Shorts: [Noche] – Running Shorts {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

Tattoo: Speakeasy  – Never Say Die {NEW @ Rewind}

On Envi:

Body: Belleza – Jake Body

Hair: Stealthic – Haunting {NEW @  Mens Only Monthly}

Shorts: [Noche] – Running Shorts {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

Pose: Come Soon Poses – Beach Time #1 {NEW @ Ultra}

Leave a Reply

