Don’t kill my vibe, don’t break my stride

Don't kill my vibe, Don't break my stride

Hello lovely internet addicts! I hope you all are having a great hump day! I meant to post this last night but I got distracted. Now that I am finally off restriction on flickr expect another post soon! I of course borrowed Static Frenzy’s pixels for this photo! I hope you enjoy :3

New items from Men Only Monthly, Kinky, and Signature Event

Head: Catwa – Daniel

Mesh Body: Signature – Gianni

Shape: REACH – Cameron {NEW @ Men Only Monthly} (For Erwin Skin by Stray Dog)

Skin: Stray Dog – Hunter {NEW @ Kinky Monthly}

Hair: Stealthic – Like Lust

Ears: Swallow – Gauged Ears

Pants: Outlier – Tactical Denim Cargos {NEW @ The Signature Event}

Tattoo: REACH – Dark Side {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

Poses: Come Soon Poses – Old School 1 {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

On Static

Overalls: [Gild] – Overalls with Skittle {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

 

Leave a Reply

