Dominate me

Dominate me

Hello my lovely internet addicts! I hope you all are having a great week! I am back on my blog swag now that I have worked 4 days in a row. I borrowed my dear friend Caiti’s pixels for this photo. For her credits {Click Me}

Also the naked version is below! Only on this post!

New items from Somber, Tropical Summer, TMD, BishBox and The Darkness

Head: Catwa – Daniel

Body: Belleza – Jake Body

Skin: Stray Dog – Diego {NEW @ Tropical Summer}

Hair: Stealthic – Reach {NEW @ TMD}

Ears: Swallow – Gauged Ears

Underwear: [SM]art – Espo Shorts {NEW @ The Darkness}

Tattoo: Dappa – Thanatos {NEW @ Somber}

Poses: Come Soon Poses – Bad Kitty 1 {NEW @ Bish Box}

 

dominate_002finn.png

Leave a Reply

