I know you heard me, now get down and dirty

kashsexfinn.png

Hello lovely internet addicts! It was only a matter of time before I let my freak flag fly once more. It has been such a long time since I did something so graphic, but I loveeeee the Mossu undies at kustom9 so I had to do it. Also thank you to my dear friend Kash for whipping his dick out!

New items from Men Only Monthly and Kustom9

Head: Catwa – Daniel

Body: Belleza – Jake Body

Hair: Tabeau Vivant – Oliver

Ears: Swallow – Gauged Ears

Underwear: Mossu – Kevin Briefs {NEW @ Kustom9}

Tattoo: Dappa – Yeon {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

Pose: Emination – Aftermath

Leave a Reply

