You spin me right round, like a record baby

You spin me right round, like a record baby

Hi darling internet addicts! I hope you all are having a great day/night! I have survived another day of rl work and am off tomorrow! I absolutely loved this photo when I was doing it and it helped to have great company. My dear friend Kash stars in this one as well. Tho we are both clothed!

New items from Men Only Monthly, TMD, Man Cave, and Vintage Fair

Head: Catwa – Daniel

Body: Belleza – Jake Body

Skin: Stray Dog – Gabe

Hair: Lock&Tuft – Malone v1 {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

Ears: Swallow – Gauged Ears

Tank: Clef De Peau – Roman Tee {NEW @ TMD}

Pants: Clef De Peau – Bootcut Pants {NEW @ TMD}

Tattoo: Speakeasy – Smokey Taboo {NEW @ Man Cave}

Poses: Come Soon Poses – Roller Age 1 {NEW @ Vintage Fair}

 

Leave a Reply

