I lick, therefore it’s mine

I lick, therefore it's mine

So I don’t fangirl much over people, but I have to admit I was super stoked when Levi Healy agreed to be in a picture with me. Of course we are facebook boyfriends so it was only natural! Anyways I enjoyed working with him and hope to do so in the future. For his work {Click me}

New items from Men Only Monthly, Man Cave, and Lost & Found

Head: Catwa – Daniel

Body: Belleza – Jake Body

Skin: Stray Dog – Gabe

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Edo {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

Ears: Swallow – Gauged Ears

Tank Top: Ascend – Smith Tank {NEW @ Man Cave}

Pants: Deadwool X Blueberry – Broberry Jeans {NEW @ Both Mainstores}

Tattoo: Speakeasy – Smokey Taboo {NEW @ Man Cave}

Poses: Come Soon Poses – Summer Day 1 {NEW @ Lost & Found}

Leave a Reply

