Baby, I, I hope you recognize a real one when you see one

Baby, I, I hope you recognize a real one when you see one

Hey my lovely internet addicts! I hope you all are having a great weekend! I am stuck working like every weekend. Woohoo! Anyways I am bringing you new stuff for your shopping habits! Also we are celebrating Tableau Vivant made Jake Belleza appliers!

New items from n21, Shoetopia, Men Only Monthly, and Man Cave

Head: Catwa – Daniel

Body: Belleza – Jake Body

Skin: Tableau Vivant – Fabian {Body applier for Belleza Jake @ Mainstore}

Ears: Swallow – Gauged Ears

Hair: Lock&Tuft – Joseph {NEW @ n21}

Shirt&Backpack: DUFAUX – Backpack Shirt {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

Pants: Mossu – Wood Sweatpants {NEW @ Man Cave}

Shoes: FLite – Uscemi {NEW @ Shoetopia}

Tattoo: Dappa – Gloria {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

Poses: Animosity {NEW @ Men Only Monthly}

Left Pose: Xion #1

Right Pose: Egypt #5

Back drop: Anxiety – September {NEW @ n21}

 

Leave a Reply

